Guest Reviews

“”

The location is a bit out of town, but easily accessible. Staff and facilities are lovely

Richard   from Spain July 2018

Sehr nettes Hotel für ein Städtetour zum sich wohlfühlen

Das Frühstück war sehr gut, das Zimmer war super sehr nettes Personal im ganzen Hotel und sehr zuvorkommend Pool war gut, es fehlten nur ein paar Sonnenschirme

Steffen   from Denmark March 2018

“Hotel correct”

Accueil correct, les chambres sont un peu sombre, la piscine est bien agréable, un petit déjeuner satisfaisant mais l'hotel est un peu trop excentré.

cyril   from Francaise February 2018

Great hotel to spend a few days in mandalay

Great staff always keen to help us.

Ferran   from Spain January 2018

Great last night in Myanmar

The staff were very accommodating even though they had their season grand opening special events going on at the time. Great views from the rooftop pool and bar.
There was a bit of confusion when we arrived due to the grand opening

Hayley   from United Kingdom October 2017

“”

You couldn't ask for more from the staff. They are very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and the building was relatively new. The facilities are not top of the line really but serves quite very well. We had a good stay over all. And oh, the food isn't bad at all!

Michelle   from Philippines October 2017

We stayed 22 nights in the junior suite. Was great! The hotel and staff are fantastic!

The hotel is new and the rooms, pool, restaurant etc are perfect. The staff maintained the place perfectly. The managers were very personable and were concerned with our happiness. The restaurant has a nice breakfast and the menu is quite good for dinner. The location is great as it only a few blocks from the new mall which has a huge grocery store, several theaters and restaurants. We will be heading back to mandalay and will definitely stay here again. Thanks to all the staff who made our stay great!!!!!

Brian   from Canada December 2017

“Une bonne nouvelle adresse a Mandalay”

Le service impecable bravo!

Benoit   from Canada April 2017

"Best Hotel at all time”

Please maintain the performance at all times and I believe this was the best hotel I ever stayed in Mandalay. Most important this hotel using the world best air conditioner Daikin!!

Choy   from Malaysia June 2017

Rooms are super nice and clean

Deco are modernized ,Rooms are super nice and clean, beds are comfort, towels super soft and clean-love it.
The most lovely is shower cream- very good smell and quality ones .
The only thing is quite environment and far from city center , not really safe to go out at night .

Wai Thu   from Myanmar April 2017

Good Staff and Nice room

Good Staff and Nice room.
You should try to taste Magic rooms and feature.

Zawlin Tun   from Myanmar April 2017

Resonable price with awesome facilities

Short to the point :
1. Resonable price with awesome facilities.
2. Gold location.
3. Swimming pool in the sky.
4. Great food ( pls try tomato salad)
5. Ofcourse, attentive staffs

ち ひ ろ   from Japan April 2017

Write a review

By submitting this review, I confirm that the contents of this review is based on my personal opinions of my stay at this hotel, and that I have not received any incentives by the hotel or any other parties to write this review. I agree that all reviews are subject to the hotel's approval before publication.